top of page


Apple Music have revealed the official tracklisting for 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne‘s collaboration album, Welcome 2 Collegrove.

The joint will project will have a total of 21 songs (5 of them are skits that are being narrated by 50 Cent) and there will be features from: 21 Savage, Usher, Fabolous, Benny The Butcher, Vory, Rick Ross, and Marsha Ambrosius.

You can view the full tracklisting below and pre-order Wayne and Chainz‘ collab album here. The sequel to the 2016 project, ColleGrove, will be released this Friday (November 17th)! Does the tracklist get you even more hyped to hear it?

1. Scene 1: Welcome 2 Collegrove 2. G6 3. Big Diamonds (featuring 21 Savage) 4. Presha 5. Long Story Short 6. Scene 2: Duffle Bag Boys 7. Millions From Now 8. Crazy Thick 9. Transparency (featuring Usher) 10. Significant Other 11. Scene 3: Ladies Man 12. PPA (featuring Fabolous) 13. Oprah & Gayle (featuring Benny The Butcher) 14. Shame 15. Bars 16. Scene 4: No Fent 17. Godzilla (featuring Vory) 18. Crown Snatcher 19. Can’t Believe You (featuring Rick Ross) 20. Scene 5: Never Was Lost 21. Moonlight (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)

17 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page